Skip navigation

Hey everybody, Awhile back I wrote about my experience working with the East Bay California photographer Leah Rae. I have got some basic edit photos back from her and now I am sharing some of them with all of you! *…and the towns people rejoiced.*

This first model is actually my little sister Shelly. Yeah, she’s a cutie pie.

The second is our friend the beautiful Carol.

The bottom picture is of both my sister and our friend who by the way, willingly let us apply all that strong makeup to her face right before she had to go to a meeting, she made quite an impact I’m sure.

These pictures have not gone through the final editing yet, Leah just slapped some watermarks on them and gave them to me because I kept whining…she’s knows giving me what I want is pretty much the only way to shut me up so…*smile* It’ll be awhile before she has time to do everything to them that photographers do to make things awesome, more updates when that happens. *yay!*

I.F.

Leave a Reply

