Skip navigation

I’ve been busy the last few weeks with…life, I guess. Mostly the part of my life that revolves around writing. New Queries have been sent and another novel is in the works. In the mean time however, here is something to keep your attention for roughly 5 minutes, give or take a few seconds. May I also just say that these guys are great. My sister Rachelle worked with them on this song and I accompanied her to Cathouse Studios during the recording. If you’ve never seen a mix master at work let me tell you, they are wizards at what they do and F.O.G. is a great and talented bunch of guys.

2 Comments

  1. Thanks, I new it didn't sound right…=)

  2. Fyi….It's Cathouse Studios. :)Thanks for posting!


Leave a Reply

