Skip navigation

Sorry about the off kilter picture. I posted the beginning of this sketch about a month back so, I thought I should probably post the finished result. It took awhile becaus a certain husband in this house of mine lost the camera. I’ve been sketching a lot lately, mostly because it’s too hot to do most other things.

May is doing it’s best to go out with a bang. Considering the weekend, and into June, has been/is in the 90 plus degrees range we’re actually 1/5 of the way to spontaneous combustion. (491 for your average sheet of paper – The More You Know *Rainbow Star*)
I ordered a half dozen or so of my own book off of www.lulu.com/spotlight/BJPramann to give to family today. By the time they arrive I’ll be sending off more queries to literary agencies across the good old US of A hoping to high heaven that somebody takes pity on me and tosses me a bone. I’ve been designing book marks lately while I decompress my brain from the new novel I’m working on. I’ll add some pics in my next post if their finished. Sometimes writing can be monotonous but, right now there’s a screaming princess about to be eaten by a cranky dragon (don’t worry, she so deserves it) so my afternoon will mostly revolve around productively enjoying where I’m at in my writing today.
That’s all she wrote folks.
Leave a Reply

