Skip navigation

Home sweet (or tangy, however you like it, maybe both) home. My kiddo brought home a cold which he is mostly over but I am now battling. That’s made our week pretty low key. The weather has been right on cue and raining every day just so we can have the quintessential fall head colds. The down time has resulted in a lot of computer usage so I’m being productive and only wasting about half of my day on the internetz and using the rest of my time to work on my writing. I’m close to finishing some structural editing on my book “Choosing Thorns”, which is reverting back to it’s old title “Briar” because the CT thing is not working for me at all. I’m going to be sending it to an editor for some professional work once I’m done; most likely at allabreve.org  They’ve given me a bunch of helpful advice already and I have no doubt my book is going to be better because of it. I’ve my first draft of “The Frog Prince” I’m finishing up. Octobor is being dedicated to last years NaNoWriMo novel “Catalyst” so it’s polished up for this years NaNoWriMo novel, which will be the next book in its series.
I’m also starting a new art series called “Speak Life, Speak the tooth.” Yeah, it’ll make sense when I start posting the sketches, I promise.
*Cough, hack, hack, cougcoucough hAcK*

 Okay, I’m done now.

Leave a Reply

