Skip navigation

Look, just look at all the pretty rectangles! They are step one for two, four panel projects I have in mind.

Now, those of you wise in the ways of science may have noticed there are only seven panels in the picture. Congratulations, you can count. One of these is already in stage two and painted over with red monotone cherry petals and drying on a table at my art students house. I had originally planned to finish the petal panels out today, but because I love my hubz SO MUCH, I decided to not fill our not so large house with paint fumes on Super Bowl Sunday.

Aren’t I the greatest?

Leave a Reply

