Skip navigation

Dear Blog, this week I discovered how bad I am with plants. The new neighbors gave me a potted daisy. I tried very hard to keep it alive. Plenty of sun, water, and not being eaten by the cat. It spent the majority of its time dieing anyway. I finally set outside on the dirty next to the whatever they are that grows in my front yard. The plant recovered fully. I am so bad with plants that literally releasing them into the wild where I ignore them completely gives them better odds.

Leave a Reply

